Contact Us





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mark Slater – President
10545 Rome Avenue Young America, MN 55397
Direct: (612) 819-2167
Fax: (952) 442-9223
Email: mark@slatersales.com

Steve Midboe – Sales Rep
1205 Knapp Street Chetek, WI 54728
Direct: (651) 491-2534
Fax: (715) 925-2901
Email: steve@slatersales.com

Jason Hansgen – Sales Rep
10074 Park Place Dr. Monticello, MN 55362
Direct: (320) 267-6050
Fax: (715) 254-9506
Email: jason@slatersales.com

Steve Slater – Sales Support
1726 Lakeridge Way, Waconia, MN 55387
Direct: (952) 442-3210
Cell: (952) 913-8898
Email: office@slatersales.com

Troy Tuma – Sales Rep
W1971 Rustic Drive, Campbellsport, WI 53010
Direct: (612) 839-5711 
Fax: (920) 267-4051
Email: troy@slatersales.com

Craig Winkels – Sales Manager
2850 Swallowtail Court Altoona, WI 54901
Direct: (612) 599-9060
Fax: (920) 233-2416
Email: craig@slatersales.com

Chad Rau – Sales Rep
14627 Wildwood Dr. Crosslake, MN 56442
Direct: (218) 838-0344
Fax: (218) 692-1675
Email: chad@slatersales.com

Ben Slater – Sales Rep
1180 77th St. W, Victoria, MN 55386
Cell: (952) 913-8899
Fax: (952) 658-0108
Email: ben@slatersales.com

Phillip Donnay – Sales Rep
12205 County Rd 33. Norwood, MN 55368
Direct: (507) 829-0886 
Fax: (715) 952-1996
Email: phil@slatersales.com

Ross Dornan – Sales Rep
11257 Becker Creek Ct. Rockford, MI 49341
Direct: (616) 340-1142 / Office: (616) 866-3521
Fax: (616) 866-6747
Email: ross@slatersales.com