Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mark Slater – President
10545 Rome Avenue
Young America, MN
55397
Direct: (612) 819-2167
Fax: (952) 442-9223
Email: mark@slatersales.com

Jason Hansgen – Sales Rep
10074 Park Place Dr.
Monticello, MN
55362
Direct: (320) 267-6050
Fax: (715) 254-9506
Email: jason@slatersales.com

Troy Tuma – Sales Rep
W1971 Rustic Drive
Campbellsport, WI
53010
Direct: (612) 839-5711
Fax: (920) 267-4051
Email: troy@slatersales.com

Steve Slater – Sales Rep / Sales Support
9580 Orchard Road
Cologne, MN
55322
Direct: (952) 913-8898
Fax: (952) 442-9223
Email: office@slatersales.com

Craig Winkels – Vice President of Sales
W13577 East Bramer Road
Fairchild, WI
54741
Direct: (612) 599-9060
Office: (715) 955-4222
Email: craig@slatersales.com

Ben Slater – Sales Rep / Accountant
1180 77th St. W.
Victoria, MN
55386
Direct: (952) 913-8899
Fax: (952) 658-0108
Email: ben@slatersales.com

Phillip Donnay – Sales Rep
12205 County Rd 33
Norwood, MN
55368
Direct: (507) 829-0886
Fax: (715) 952-1996
Email: phil@slatersales.com

Ross Dornan – Sales Rep
11257 Becker Creek Ct.
Rockford, MI
49341
Direct: (616) 340-1142 / Office: (616) 866-3521
Fax: (616) 866-6747
Email: ross@slatersales.com

Wade Evenson – Sales Rep
1817 8th St.
North Sartell, MN
56377
Direct: (901) 230-3437
Email: wade@slatersales.com